You are here
Home > Music > Janet Jackson unveils album cover and release date for new album, ‘Unbreakable’

Janet Jackson unveils album cover and release date for new album, ‘Unbreakable’

This page contains affiliate links, which help pay for running this blog. ..and snacks!

Attention! Attention! Attention! The wait is over!

The iconic, mega super star, Janet Jackson, unveiled her fierce album cover and the release date of her new album, ‘Unbreakable.’ What a treat, right? Janet took to social media and said:

Here’s the track list from the album:

Unbreakable Track Listing (in sequence)

  1. Unbreakable
  2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
  10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon B Alright

Janet’s tour kicked off Aug. 31st in Vancouver!

The album is set to be released on Oct. 2nd!

What are you thinking right now? Can you contain your excitement? I can’t! Ha!


Smooches! ♥

Source: [Janet Jackson’s official website]

Veronica Green
Entertainment addict - yes! Celebrity gossip - NO! I blog about all things entertainment and lifestyle , which includes, but not limited to: new music, movies, TV shows, books, parenting, food, finance tips, etc. Blog Xpressions caters to and celebrates women! We like to empower, educate and enrich lives!

Leave a Reply