You are here
Home > Music > Adele unveils new album, release date + track list

Adele unveils new album, release date + track list


Do you ever sit back and wonder…?

“Why did I make that choice…?”

“Why didn’t I do that when I had the chance…?”

Personally, to this day, I still wonder why I made certain decisions in my life, but here is what I concluded: my life was designed to be lived a certain way and it is up to me to live my days to the max regardless of any obstacles.

Adele, the British superstar, who released highly successfully albums like 19 and 21,  penned and shared a letter to herself and her fans documenting her struggles and challenges with life. She goes in depth explaining her regrets and all of her, “would haves” and “could haves.” We all can relate to Adele’s letter, where we have questioned decisions in our lives, right? See the full letter below.

As a result of the letter, Adele treated us to the unveiling of her latest project – 25. The album is slated for a Nov. 20 release.

According to Billboard, here is the track-list from the album:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Last, but definitely not least – also, according to Billboard, Adele will release her FIRST single from the album tomorrow on 10/23:

Adele’s first single from 25, “Hello,” will be available for purchase and streaming on Friday, Oct. 23, with the music video dropping that same day. According to the press release, the video “was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan.

I will update this post with purchase links when the download becomes available.

You can get more info regarding Adele’s album release, by visiting Billboard.

How do you feel about the new project?

Smooches! ♥

Adele Letter
Adele’s Letter
Veronica Green
Entertainment addict - yes! Celebrity gossip - NO! I blog about all things entertainment and lifestyle , which includes, but not limited to: new music, movies, TV shows, books, parenting, food, finance tips, etc. Blog Xpressions caters to and celebrates women! We like to empower, educate and enrich lives!

One thought on “Adele unveils new album, release date + track list

Leave a Reply