You are here
Home > Music > Get A Sneak “Listen” to SWV’s Upcoming Album on Pandora

Get A Sneak “Listen” to SWV’s Upcoming Album on Pandora


This post contains affiliate links which helps keeps me heavily caffeinated with coffee!

Legendary singing trio, SWV, is giving the fans a treat by allowing them to stream their upcoming album, Still, exclusively on Pandora.

The Sisters with Voices tweeted:

You can pre-order the album now via Target (physical CD + 3 extra tracks), iTunes and Amazon. Or, you can stream the album on Rhapsody!

Here is the link to the album: Http://

The project is scheduled to be released Feb. 5.

I listened to the entire album last night and I was impressed and entertained. My favorite songs are “Ain’t No Man,” “MCE” and “Still.”

Here is the track list:

  1. “Still”
  2. “MCE (Man Crush Everyday)”
  3. “On Tonight”
  4. “Let’s Make Music”
  5. “Ain’t No Man”
  6. “Love Song”
  7. “When Love Didn’t Hurt”
  8. “Miss You”
  9. “Leaving You Alone”
  10. “What We Gon’ Do”

How excited are you for the SWV comeback album?


Veronica Green
Entertainment addict - yes! Celebrity gossip - NO! I blog about all things entertainment and lifestyle , which includes, but not limited to: new music, movies, TV shows, books, parenting, food, finance tips, etc. Blog Xpressions caters to and celebrates women! We like to empower, educate and enrich lives!

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply